The Self-Administration

Our self-administration consists of different committees, which govern the living of students. This is the best mode of organisation for allowing to consult occupant about decisions.

The self-governing consists of the Kollegausschuss (dormitory board), the top level panel, as well as the Hausparlament (house parliament) chaired by the respective Haussprecher. Belegungsausschuss (allocation committee) and Wohnzeitausschuss (tenancy time committee) are other committees which handel special tasks. All this comitees are controlled by the Kontrollrat (Controll-commitee) and the Ă„ltestenrat (Council of Elders).


Last changed: 14.06.2014, 10:04